Skip to main content

Site Council

Site Council Locker

2016-2018 Members, Meetings, and Documents

Date

Agenda

Minutes

Oct-19-2016

Agenda

Initial-Objectives

Nov-7-2016

Agenda

Minutes

Dec-7-2017

Agenda

Minutes

Feb-15-2017

Agenda

Minutes

Name

Email

Jenny Torres

jtorres@srvusd.net

Renee Pipitone

RPipitone@srvusd.net 

Mark Shanteau

MShanteau@srvusd.net

Brenda Stutzman

bstutzman@srvusd.net

Taylor Jannasch

TJannasch@srvusd.net

Muhammed Jawaid

mjawaid@srvusd.net

Andy Li

andy.j.li@gmail.com