Skip to main content

Site Council

2018-2019 Site Council documents
11/3/17 10:13 AM
12/10/18 1:16 PM

2016-2018 Members, Meetings, and Documents

Date

Agenda

Minutes

Oct-19-2016

Agenda

Initial-Objectives

Nov-7-2016

Agenda

Minutes

Dec-7-2017

Agenda

Minutes

Feb-15-2017

Agenda

Minutes

Name

Email

Jenny Torres

jtorres@srvusd.net

Renee Pipitone

RPipitone@srvusd.net 

Mark Shanteau

MShanteau@srvusd.net

Brenda Stutzman

bstutzman@srvusd.net

Lisa Rosellini

lrosellini@srvusd.net

Muhammed Jawaid

mjawaid@srvusd.net